Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Social Spaces

Re: Hot Chocolate Anyone ?

@Shaz51 , thank you for the tag! I'm so glad Mr shaz is thinking about getting a psychologist.  I hope he finds the right one and doesn't give up. Sometimes it takes a few goes before finding the right one.

Gently, gently as they say ♥️

Hope the MH meeting goes well and they can help with finding a psychologist. 

Hope your appointment goes well and you get good advice on your diet. 

Sending hugs 🫂 and love ❤️ 

Re: Hot Chocowtlate Anyone ?

@PinkFlamingo , nothing like the satisfaction of crossing things from our to do lists! 

Glad you had a nice weekend. 

I made it to yoga today which is always a delight. 

Then I treated myself to a little dessert.

1000013569.jpg

@Faith-and-Hope @PinkFlamingo @Shaz51 @Appleblossom @tyme @PizzaMondo @TideisTurning @TAB @tonys @PeppyPatti @Glisten @Bow 

Tomorrow is a new day. Tea at 10am with scones and yummy sandwiches! 

1000013577.jpg

@Healandlove Absolutely! 
I’m like a stray pedigree cat. If you feed me very nice food and a very comfortable bed, I’ll stay.

G

@Shaz51 @PinkFlamingo @Healandlove @Faith-and-Hope @Glisten 

Had a mandarin Jarrito last night out with the ladies.