Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Re: Eating disorder and more - need a shoulder ......

Hey @Faith-and-Hope , just checking in after time away from the forum again 🤦‍♀️:face_with_rolling_eyes:

how are you? 

Hey @Teej 👋💕

I saw you around the forums last night, but dozed off before you posted here.  Good to see you.

I am doing okay-ish.  Waiting on part-way orders to be signed signed off on, but the jerk is being a jerk and making life difficult for everyone involved ..... of course ..... ticking more NPD boxes as he goes.  

The good thing about that is that he is revealing more of that nature more openly, so more people are going 😳🤭😳😦😳😢😳😔😳🤨😳😣😖😠.  That helps me to feel not so alone in this, but it's as a result of what he is doing, rather than me having to try to expose it.

Hoping it's showing up to the right people who have decisions to make over us .....

How are things now @Faith-and-Hope? I'm back after a chaotic lead up to my surgery and then surgery but may actually have lots of time to offer more support here. 🤪. 

I was conscious of your surgery coming up @Teej and hope it all went well for you ..... so good to see you ❣️