Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Useful resources

Chook_
Contributor

BPD book club

Hi everyone, 

I recently finished reading Stop walking on eggshells by Paul T Mason and Randi Kreger and would loveeee to discuss the book with people that had read the book, used some of the strategies etc.

another awesome book I ready was I hate you don’t leave me by Jerold J. Kreisman 

looking forward to hearing from you all 🙂

14 REPLIES 14

Re: BPD book club

Hey @Chook_,

I've read them both. All I can say is that I could relate to the books very much. However, in terms of strategies, I was a little disappointed that the books focussed on all the 'terrible' things that accompanied BPD, rather than shed light on the qualities of people with BPD

I finished off reading thinking, "Yes, I know I have all these issues... now what?"

I'm interested to hear your thoughts @Chook_ 

@tyme I have not read “yes I know I have all these issues now what” was it any good? 

I hate you don’t leave me- I found this very interesting and educational as I initially started reading this when I was just beginning my journey learning about bpd.