Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking after ourselves

Re: Daily Check In Space

Are you there @greenpea ?

I wanted to make sure you're ok. My last message had a typo and I realised after I hit post.... arghhh I've fixed it up but if you saw the original before I realised the error in worried I've upset you @greenpea 

@Anastasia  Hey Anastasia you definately have not upset me. You are such a lovely person. I will talk with you tomorrow and let you know how it all goes, Love always pea xxx

That is a relief @greenpea 🙏

The last thing I would want to do is upset the beautiful pea. I see you're online too. Have you had any sleep? 

@Anastasia  2 hours! have you slept at all Anastasia?x

Oh hunny I'm sorry @greenpea 

About the same for me here. Two peas in a pod aren't we? 

I want to try to have a little doze. My alarm is set for 7, so hopefully catch another couple of hours 🤞

Love you little pea. 

You've got this.

Remember I'll be there with you holding your hand 🧚🧚‍♂️

@Anastasia  thank you hunny. Sleep well. Talk later love peaHeart

Thanks @cloudcore 

Smiley Happy

Hello @Sunrise9 @DTrain  and @Shaz51 

Smiley Happy

Sorry your experience was not great @Anastasia 

Heart

It was really good to see your interaction @outlander  and @greenpea .  

Heart