Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

sally123
New Contributor

My whole family has mental issues - I don't know what to do!

I'm giving up on my own family. My home life (not including my parents and sisters) is fantastic. I love my husband and my daughter is the light of my life. My family, on the other hand, is the only stress in my life and it's becoming intolerable. I don't know how to deal with it and it consumes me.