Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

Re: My special place

S1 lives in Sydney @Snowie 

Wants to move up here again one day 

Nice drive , have smoko down there , 

We are heading up your way in August @Shaz51 for a friends daughters 21st. Just up there for 4 nights but no kids!!

At least if S1 moved back he would be a lot closer for you to see.

Hi @Snowie, I’m just reading between lines, it sounds like today has been tough. Here to chat 💖🫂

I’m trying to work up the motivation to work on my uni assignment

Thanks @creative_writer I see pdoc next Wed. Need to talk to him about my sleeping meds. I don't know if it is my meds or my thoughts but I can't keep going like this.

Motivation is hard hon. How are you today?

@Snowie talking to your pdoc sounds like a good idea. The right meds can make a huge difference.

I'm really exhausted, had lots of morning anxiety, but it has settled a bit. Intrusive memories is just part of the cptsd package

Oh I understand that cptsd package @creative_writer 

Maybe you can just take the afternoon to look after yourself if you are exhausted. Take some time just to concentrate on you. Other things can wait.