Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum News and Updates

ArraDreaming
Senior Contributor

What’s happened

our peer supporters are great, but I’m a bit confused because we had a bunch of other people on the forums like moderators like @Daisydreamer @holdinghope5 @GrevilleaBlooms who have all just seemed to have gone away 

what’s going on there? 

a I feel like we should be informed as to why there seems to no proper leadership in the forums these days (peer support workers - you’re doing great I’m not saying you arent) 

even all the posts about like new info to the forums and structured chats are now by psw or a rogue post by the CEO which is really weird 

12 REPLIES 12

Re: What’s happened

tagging the peer support worker that’s I can think of cause you might have an answer @tyme @Paperdaisy @amber22 @TuxedoCat 

You have made a very valid point @ArraDreaming.

Are you able to have a look at:

https://www.sane.org/about-sane/policies/feedback-and-complaints-policy

If you could pass this feedback to: feedback@sane.org it would be greatly appreciated.

I can do that @tyme
I just realised by posting the people who need to see this wont see it
I’m just concerned is sane shutting down