Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Welcome & getting started

Re: Welcome to the Friends, Family and Carers Forum! Introduce yourself here 🙂

Thanks very much @tyme and look forward to interacting with everyone. Thanks for the links too, I'll definitely be drawing from those resources. Appreciate the kind words.

Hi I'm Nepeanstreet

This is my first time on the forum.  I love plants and swimming.  I have two adult children.

Cheers!

Hi @Nepeanstreet !

Welcome to our forums family! 

Thank you for sharing a little about yourself.

For me, I love plants, but I'm not good at looking after plants or a garden! And I do love water sports, the beach, and swimming too!

I hope you feel comfortable finding your way around the forums. I'll introduce some community guides to you @Zoe7 @pinklollipop15 @Eve7 @wellwellwellnez @Snowie 

I will be waiting to see you around on the forums!

Hello @Nepeanstreet 

Welcome to the forums. I have 2 adult children and enjoy my plants and swimming too.

There’s lots of friendly people here always willing to listen or share a virtual cuppa.