Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Special Events

TideisTurning
Peer Support Worker

Topic Tuesday// Caring For The Carer// Tues 29th November 2022 7-8:30PM AEDT

On Tuesday, 29th November, we will be joined by a special guest from Carers Victoria to talk about carer experiences, explore the challenges of being an unpaid carer and share ways of receiving support.   

November TT Carers Vic.jpg

The event start times across Australia are below:

TideisTurning_0-1668055328560.png

WA: 4pm 
NT: 5:30pm

SA: 6:30pm 

QLD: 6pm

NSW, ACT, VIC & TAS: 7pm 

Want to receive a reminder on the night? Hit the 'Support' button below and we will tag you 30 minutes before the event starts. 

New to the forums or want to get involved in this discussion? Check out the How To Guide for Topic Tuesdays.

Hope to see you there in the chat on the night!

67 REPLIES 67

Re: Topic Tuesday// Caring For The Carer// Tues 29th November 2022 7-8:30PM AEDT