Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Special Events

Re: 5 Day Online Event! You Are Not Alone - Crisis Advice for Family, Friends & Carers

@Shaz51 wrote:

after a few days mr shaz was allowed out for 4 hours during the day , which was nice as we walked on the esplanda, had lunch and coffee together , walked in the park and watched tv in my accomadation room 

We both enjoyed that time of just relaxing , it was really nice 

This is good to hear @Shaz51  🙂

Re: 5 Day Online Event! You Are Not Alone - Crisis Advice for Family, Friends & Carers

yes it was nice @NatureLover 

but there was one problem @nashy 

no income , 70 kms away , no car and spending our savings with staying there 

Mr shaz started to worry about everything, home, work , money etc 

@Shaz51 wrote:

but there was one problem @nashy 

no income , 70 kms away , no car and spending our savings with staying there 

Mr shaz started to worry about everything, home, work , money etc 

That wouldn't have helped his condition... What did you both decide to do about work? @Shaz51 

we are self employed @NatureLover 

so our customers were very understanding during that time 

I'm so pleased to hear that 🙂  @Shaz51 

But it would have added to all your worries at that time. So much uncertainty.