Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

Re: Not sure what to do !!!

thank you my sister @greenpea , hugs and love to you too Heart

Former-Member
Not applicable

@Shaz51  infection = ☹️

Has it been a while since the last one?

@Shaz51Ooooh Nooooo

With your system compromised and molto delicato ... its best the doctor with full overview makes decision re meds.  They got you cornered. Rest up. Bella.

@Appleblossom, @Former-Member , @greenpea 

they are not sure if it is a kidney infection 

kidney stones 

or appedints  ( dont know how to spell it )

Former-Member
Not applicable

Do you mean appendicitis @Shaz51 ?

(Inflamed appendix)

appendicitis -- that`s it @Former-Member 

got my antibiotics now Smiley Very Happy

it is covers kidney, bowel and bladder infections 😃

Former-Member
Not applicable

Oh @Shaz51  ... you poor thing.  I am so sorry to read that you have been so unwell again.

Any word back on what the problem actually is?  If its appendicitis, the antibiotics wont help much.

I see that you have been told to rest up and do nothing until at least Monday.  I hope you are doing that?

Perhaps you are starting to feel a little better by now ... I do hope so.

Sorry also to read a week or so ago that Mr Shaz has a different blood type to you, re kidney donor.