Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

Re: Not sure what to do !!!

yes have to stay away from maritaged sauces @eth 

mum is having pains in her right side today Smiley Sad

have to see how she goes xx @Adge , @greenpea , @frog , @Former-Member , @Former-Member 

hello @eth , @Adge , @greenpea , @frog , @Former-Member , @Owlunar , @Determined , @Appleblossom , @Mrsjones 

@Former-Member 

just had the biggest talk to my cousin tonight about our mums

my mum is 88 and her mum is 82 Heart

Hi @Shaz51 

Did that chat with your cousin go well? I hope so - geez - your Mum and your auntie aren't much older than I am - I'm past the middle of my 70s - and I know what people say about only feeling our age but I sure feel mine this morning

Your Mum is a battler though - and I'm sorry she is in pain again - my guess is she doesn't want to see a doctor

I wish you the best with that though - and hey - I might be feeling every year of my life right now but I am in a good frame of mine - it's just harder to hold it up today

Dec

I'm tired too - and feel I might have the bleakiesI'm tired too - and feel I might have the bleakies

ohhh hugs my second mum @Owlunar HeartHeart