Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

Re: My wife has Personality Disorder (BPD or Narcisitic or obsesive) or all togherther

Hello and hugs @eskimos , @Determined , @Trauma_Scars , @BPDSurvivor , @Eve7 

Sitting  with you my friends 

Re: My wife has Personality Disorder (BPD or Narcisitic or obsesive) or all togherther

Thank you @Shaz51 

Hope your evening goes well.

Hello @eskimos i read your posts and really feel for you. Hang onto hope. Your experiences are a bit. over my head (because i'm fairly sure. that my husband knows i love him )so as i share my thoughts they may need confirmation by someone in forum who is more experienced or trained than me. Would it be appropriate to assure someone of our love, acknowledge it is hard for people to feel love when they are sick but just as children are taught to say thank you, all relationships need a little appreciation

I understand what you mean, we are doing exactly the same, however, that condition is unloading a lot of hate on me and this is thought to cope sometimes. And my wife thinks that I do not love her if I do not agree with her or comply with her orders, even when I say that out loud. But I still understand that this is kind of not her only that condition.