Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

Krampus
Casual Contributor

I've lost the will

To start off I have ASD and possible BPD. Vent, rant, I dunno really... but here goes.

I will never try to do anything for myself again.

I'll just shut up and keep it all to myself. No one cares enough about anything I have to say. He doesn't want me, he doesn't love me.... But then who could!?

I'm just another liar, a wh**e, a b****h, a cheater, a pyscopath, deranged and purposely hurting my partner and children . That's all I am constantly told I am to everyone.

Never again will I say I want anything ever again.

I struggle everyday with all my mistakes and my major f-up. I stopped everything that lead to my mess up, I don't do anything alone, I expect nothing from anyone, I give to everyone around me. 

I get tired, sad, disappointed, frustrated, anything that does not convey a happy or good mood and because I'm not watching my tone or my body language I'm being accused of being argumentative. I know I'm at fault when I'm accused of arguing because the accusation makes me angry then I end up arguing. It's counterproductive. 😞

If I feel sad or hurt his hurt is always worse. I shut up and agree with him and he gets even more sad.