Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

DizzyLizzy99
Casual Contributor

Help please

I gained access to the NDIS in November 22. COMPLEX family with CYSTIC FIBROSIS,eldest@37, years, Life is at its worst. I have become homeless twice, my funding has disappeared and I have no tricycle,no psychiatric care, from full time I now see one carer 4 times a week, limited time. The other care worker told me off for my vocal Disability, made me cry n try and run(I can hardly walk) away, she spoke to my youngest daughter about a topic I HAD TOLD HER THREE TIMES