Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

Mei
New Contributor

Hello

I've been having a lot of family issues lately. My siblings and my parents are all really tense and angry at each other and I'm just caught up in the middle and it feels as if I'm drowning in their problems. My siblings are "supposed" to move out but theres a lot of tension around the subject and now they're constantly fighting each other when theyre around, which is pretty rarely sometimes because sometimes they wont come home. It's driving me insane and I just can't cope with it because it feels as if they're lashing out at me for all the fights and stuff. One of my siblings keeps fighting me or just being really mean for no reason and