Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Social Spaces

Re: Hot Chocolate Anyone ?

studio sounds soo cool @Bezak482 

'Happiness Looks Gorgeous on You' Beautiful Smile Quotes ...

Former-Member
Not applicable

@greenpea 

Are you able to say what you are studying?images - 2020-05-24T092204.930.jpeg

@Former-Member  Hey Darcy thank you for the bunny hug 😄 xxx. yes I am studying criminology :D. I want to be a parole officer :). Crime and the criminal element facinates me. Will be an interesting course as I couldnt be more different from those I will be studying.

Hi, I don't know where to start? I was on a forum here literally a year ago and I'm back after my wife has been in psychosis for days and yesterday was admitted to hospital and today they detained her. This time the paranoia turned on me and it was so distressing what she said about me. So many calls to police and ambulance and finally someone listened.

i haven't seen her for 24hrs and they have started medication but I'm so scared when the psychosis settles that she won't remember how much we love each other. I miss my best friend, I'm just so sad 😢

hello @Dove73 HeartHeart

sending you tender hugs 

good morning @Faith-and-Hope@greenpea , @Former-Member , @Adge , @Former-Member