Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Social Spaces

Re: Hot Chocolate Anyone ?

@Former-Member, my current cuppa is coffee in one of my own pottery cups, accompanied by a gingernut. 🙂 It's a bit like this one, but with the orangey shino glaze covering the whole cup, inside and out.

shino.jpg

Thanks @Smc @Faith-and-Hope @outlander 

Heart

but may I

@Former-Member 

Smiley Happy

even tho I no longer ride

pretty please have one like @Determined 's cup.

Smiley Tongue

Heart

Former-Member
Not applicable

I'll post one for my Dad too- this was his favourite motorbike. He used to do scramble racing in the '50s, using bikes that were then considered "old", and are now considered very desirable classics. 🙂

MG-ArRedH-500x500.jpg

Hello and hugs my @Former-Member  xxxx 

@Former-Membermentioned that she's in a "Watch and Act" zone at the moment. Anyone else in fire zones? If so, please keep us up to date with how you're going.
@Determined, any near you?

Former-Member
Not applicable

Thinking of you @Former-Member images (12).jpg

Former-Member
Not applicable