Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

kerry41
New Contributor

also have 30 y/o daughter who is spiraling downward

I have a 30 y/o daughter who 1 year ago had an apartment, 2 cars  and a great nursing career. She also has a beautiful 9 y/o daughter, my grand-daughter. 

Fast foward to today, she quit her 13 year job 6 months ago stating co-workers where out to get her, talking behind her back, etc.,she took another job at night but quit fearing co-workers were poisioning her.