Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Re: Wives caring for Husbands

hey @Jo4123, I'm so glad to hear that you've reached out to a few people. And I think it's totally understandable to be worried about it getting around the town. I grew up in a small town and I think I know the worries you're feeling.

You're not alone ❤️ 

Here are a few ideas for supporting your husband

I also wonder if you have support for your own mental health?