Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Catsgirl-78
Casual Contributor

What to do?

So it’s been another testing week here.

My husband isn’t in a great place with his depression and fibromyalgia. And yes I also go very frustrated (and resentful at times) because of the way he is I feel like I do everything. Plus I have to go to work (he doesn’t work but is studying and currently on a 2 week break), so I’m juggling a lot.