Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Re: Ups and Downs of Husband`s Mental Illness

@Shaz51
Thinking of you tonight.
Is there anything that particularly triggered tonight's change in mood? Not that there always is but sometimes it's reassuring to recognise.
Tomorrow is a new day.
Good night all

Okay thats good @Shaz51 ... I'm really glad you were able to be there for your Mum.

What you need to do now is to get some rest.  You will need to be on top of your game in days to come.

Hopefully you will get some good news about your Mum soon, and that will help you in getting some relieved sleep.

You have a busy time ahead of you, so its really important you do all you can to ensure you maintain your own health as best you can.  That starts with decent rest/sleep.  

Sherry 💕💕

@Shaz51 Hey Sister has mr shaz brought up these problems with pdoc? It is not the first time that this has happened.

@Shaz51 

Sending gentle thoughts your way. Hope you managed some sleep last night.

Good morning to you @Shaz51 

Thinking of you and wondering how your Mum is doing. Please keep in mind that the best way you can take good care of both your Mum and Mr Shaz ... is to take care of YOU. 😀💖💕💕

@greenpea , Mr shaz has no pdoc xx