Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Rosie51
Casual Contributor

Overwhelmed

I'm struggling with panicked feelings of worthlessness and feeling overwhelmed by life. I've started countless projects over the past few months but feel frozen and unable touch or start anything Have no energy & just want to sleep. Nobody takes time for me or contacts me I'm always the giver I force myself to go out and speak to people but rush home to curl up in my lounge chair to hide from the world So tired of pushing myself & just want the expectations and demands to stop It all seems too much & too hard 

10 REPLIES 10

Re: Overwhelmed

Hi @Rosie51 

So sorry to hear you're struggling this morning. It sounds like you're in a really rough space.

I am currently moderating the forum and have sent you an email. 

Regards, 

Mufasa 

I hear you @Rosie51 . 

I encourage you to continue reaching out. I'd be happy to hear how you're travelling.

Hugs,

BPDSurvivor

Owen45
Senior Contributor