Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Re: My life partner has Bipolar ii

Hello @Lish51014 

@Former-Member , @Mrsjones , @Sophie1 , @Jay-e , @outlander 

Mr shaz asked me what are we doing today ????

He had already worked out his day and what he was going to do 

@Mrsjones hope this is just a small bump, have you a safety plan in place? 

@Shaz51 how are Mr S pain levels? Is his shoulder still giving him grief? I know for the twin they have a major impact on his cognitive function. 

Yes Mr shaz does not have full use of his shoulder anymore, as he is having arthritis in it that does not help @Former-Member 

Very true , how is Mr shaz twin Mr @Former-Member  going xx 

Mr Darcy a little anxious of late @Shaz51   Suspect that a med adjustment might well be necessary as a monitoring threshold has been exceeded. I have flagged it for discussion with pdoc.  Will need to see what they say and what alternatives are on offer. Not really thrilled with what options are likely to be made available.

Mr Darcy a little anxious of late--- @Former-Member , has he hinted at all  what might be wrong at all 

Mr shaz does not seem to be really with it today -- don`t know if it is just too much sun affecting him