Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Re: Living with a Bipolar partner - How do you know when you've had enough?

Hey @SJT63

I'm sorry to hear the impact this has had on you. We know a lot goes into writing and sharing a post, and members may not find the edited post reflects their experience. The forums being safe, consistent and in line with our community guidelines is really important to us. 

What you are going through sounds so serious, so I hope you continue to use the forums for support. Please email us at team@saneforums.org if you have any questions. We are always keen to work with members on how they can use the forums in a way that benefits them and the community. 

Warmest 🌻

Hi @SJT63 

Sorry it's taken me a few hours to write to you, I'm pretty run down myself.

I read your post, read it, not just skimmed it.

I hope that means something a least, that you've been able to openly share with just one other person.

I'm glad you had a nice couple of days to yourself with only a couple of interruptions.

I'm wondering...who else are you actually talking to about this? Do you have even one close friend you can honestly share with.

I've been sharing with two close friends and it has helped so much.