Skip to main content
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Highlighted

Re: Introduce yourself here

Hi ClimateChange,

It's Sherpa09 here (one of the moderators on the forum).

Welcome to the forum. I’m really sorry to hear that things are so difficult for you at the moment. You’ve shown a lot of strength in coming to the forums and seeking help.

It’s really important to talk about how you’re feeling if you’re having negative or concerning thoughts whether about your daughter or yourself. I'll also send a private email also regarding this.

You've shown a lot of strength in accessing these forums and look forward to future posts.

Regards,

Sherpa09.
Highlighted

Hi I'm new to this and I care for my partner with complex PTSD and multiple personality disorder (now called DID) and we have an autistic 8yo son. We have no family or friends here and no social support. I'm really struggling right now to keep them both safe.

I like to crochet

I'm a bit afraid of a few different things but no major phobias

I love puppy breath

Highlighted

@Climatechange