Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Appleblossom
Community Elder

Hello all .. just introducing myself.

51 REPLIES 51

Re: Hello all .. just introducing myself.

Welcome to the SANE forums Appleblossom......

Thank you for sharing your story on the forums. You have experienced many changes in your life, yet you sound like a strong / resilient person. 

The forums are a safe place to share your stories, your ups and downs and experiences. 

Please take the time to read the other stories and share in the stories.

We look forward to hearing more from you.

NickyNoo

Hi @Appleblossom

A big warm welcome to the SANE forums!

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, as it’s often not an easy thing to do.

I’m sorry to hear of the loss of your brother and sister. It sounds like you were an amazing support for them both and it’s great that they had you to turn to for support.