Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Re: Eating disorder and more - need a shoulder ......

Checking in @Faith-and-Hope . How are you? 

Managing @Teej ...... thanks 💐💜

Treading water in between legal docs and action .....

Encountered The Smear Campaign at a legal level a couple of weeks ago.  That was interesting ...... none of it holds water though, which means at the end of the day it's primarily nuisance value.  He is very good at making himself a giant pain in the @¥$€.  And it's more stalling / sabotage / ink-cloud.  Hopefully any legal eagles worth their salt can see that this rubbish is only coming one way, and the return volley is only in defence, not attack.

Very tiring, but designed to wear me down ..... so I won't be !  Just returning balls over the net, one at a time, until the balls stop coming.

Piling on the self-care and busying myself with my studies when I am off-court.

Hi @lola  👋💕

I haven't seen you for a while ....

@Faith-and-Hope   🙏

🤜🤛 @Determined 

@Faith-and-Hope , I'm so sorry it's taken me this long to get back here. 

Do you have a court date? I don't need to know but was just wondering for context.