Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Former-Member
Not applicable

Re: Caring4Corny

@Sylvester ... I hope I did not cause any problems for you over any of this ... and I sincerely apologise if I did.  I just was not coping well on that day, and perhaps reacted differently than I would have done, had I not been in a PTSD-related bad state on the anniversary of my trauma.  I was badly triggered at the time and suffering considerably from sleep deprivation and hyperarousal and hypervigilance. Not an excuse, but perhaps an explanation for my reaction.  I am sorry.

@nashy  ... thanks for your understanding.  And I take on board your comments about criticism of (other) services and also alluding to other members across threads.