Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking after ourselves

Re: Partners who chose to stay for the long haul

mr f&h and I have parted company @Tiggeroo .... was always gonna happen without a diagnosis and treatment around it .... so i

he is truckin’ off in a new direction, and with a new love interest .....

So good to see you and hear your news ❣️

So lovely to hear from you Tigz and that things are going OK. One always hopes no news is good news. Certainly sounds like it has all been happening  @Tiggeroo. Have you still got the Germs?  Did B. Bear need a change of meds (from memory things were a bit up and down). Were you seeing BB you could get some incapacity insurance? Hope the Bear remains stable round birthday and Christmas, moves can be tricky too. Trust you are settling into new work & home OK.

We have moved too, interstate to be closer to family (but not too close) 😀.

Hi @Former-Member 

thinking of you with Mr D today - hope you are both doing ok 

OK here @Sophie1 thanks,  have two lots of visitors arriving today (not staying with us). Working from home till lunch. Mr Darcy has picked up a few groceries this morning and is now running the vacuum around.

Hope your day is going OK.

Continuing to think of @Former-Member with the fire situation.