Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking after ourselves

Former-Member
Not applicable

HELP! For the desperate.

How do I just sit here feeling alone and exhiled from his life for things I haven't done not knowing even if he still loves me? 

How do I live with the fact he might not and I don't even get a proper goodbye?

I've lost SO MUCH in my life usually for things I haven't done wrong. How can I just sit here and loose him????

Anyone been where I am? Anyone got anything? I'm desperate!!!!

6 REPLIES 6

Re: HELP! For the desperate.

@Former-Member looking back at some of your recent posts it sounds like it's been a really challenging and confusing time. It must be terrible to manage the insecurities that you've described. Sitting with you tonight. 

Former-Member
Not applicable

@moxi 

It is indicribably hard. Thank you for your support I know there isn't anything anyone can do I just hope for some empathy or advice. As stated b4 if he still loves me then all this is courageous and loyal but if he dasn't then it takes on a negative I don't think I can handle. 

I already feel like a pariah for how ppl in our lives have viewed my devotion.