Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking after ourselves

Former-Member
Not applicable

Doing Better...

Hi everyone,

I apologise for my last personal post (21-9-22) 

I can't find it to rescind, it was likely removed. It's OK it wasn't offensive but it was defeated. 

I'm sorry last night Was terriblely brutal for me. I let my depression and sucidal side get the better of me.

Managed to get through the night bearely....however I now have a renewed drive to fight harder. For my partner, for us, but for myself too. 

I ain't magically fixed but I'm doing better. 

Sorry to all, I didn't mean to distress anyone. 

I hope you all can forgive me.

15 REPLIES 15

Re: Doing Better...

Hi @Former-Member ,

Thank you for your post. I'm glad to hear things are better today. You have been very courageous, and I hear and know first-hand that sometimes, things just feel too much.

Due to the nature of the post yesterday, it was flagged and removed by our system to ensure the forums remain a safe space for others to post. 

If you have any questions about it, please feel free to email us at team@saneforums.org

It is great to read your posts around the forums tonight.

Kindest, tyme

Former-Member
Not applicable

@tyme