Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking after ourselves

Re: Daily Check In Space

sitting with you @Eve7 😍

Hi , I am sitting in the middle today some lows and highs 

over the weekend I have had 2 of my daughters in 2 different states in hospital one needed emergency surgery and the other needed emotional support my husband and I managed to support both the last few days separately which was quite hard 

I had a moment yesterday where I couldn’t stop crying but today was a new day 

Hugs @Maggie7 

Is was good that you could release all that you have been going through the last few days with crying 

Sending you lots of understanding hugs as I have 4 step children who are in different parts of Australia 🥰

Hello @Wayney , @hanami , @Eve7 , @Maggie7 , @Jazs , @Aleah @tired_sisyphus , @ckpineapple  @Medusa13 , @Krishna , @Tinker67 , @Anastasia , @maddison , @ClareBear , @greenpea , @outlander , @Determined , @Faith-and-Hope , @Joonbug , @Shasan , @Smc , @Emmylou , @Jess1111 

Been thinking of you all and wondering how you are going my friends 

CR_Health-II-hot-drinks-coffee-12-15.jpg

75328650_149432563098953_7388012535657529344_o.jpg

morning 1.jpg