Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Looking after ourselves

Re: Carers under 30...

@Sans911 🥰

He only drinks the longlife milk and it HAS to be full cream and it HAS to be either the coles brand or devondale. So if theres none of those milks and i get something different or ask if he can just drink the skim milk that i have its like the world's ending going on about how he shouldn't have to change, hes had those milks for yrs blah blah blah 🤦‍♀️:face_with_rolling_eyes: we have limits to 2 milks per customer so i have to go there at least once a day. Mums abit in the same boat but its because ahe has 4 people in her house so in general goes through abit more milk but the kids aren't fussy and will drink whatever.
Its the same with some teabags as well. He only likes tetley but i brought a different one and hasnt complained so im quite surprised.

Have you got anything on today?also your up pretty early! Did the cats want brekky already

@Former-Member