Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum News and Updates

Re: Update! Safety Guideline Amendment

@Eden1919 your experience is exactly why I think a notification email should be sent to the reporter to show it is being looked at by a moderator and doesn't leave the reporter feeling unheard. 

Hi all - sorry to hear you have not always been notified when you put through a report, you should get a follow up from the moderator but we will certainly review our notifications to make sure they go to you to confirm your report. 

Thanks for your input everyone. If there are any futher concerns around this please email us so we can address it more directly team@saneforums.org 😊

@Lauz wrote:

helping with how to post when feeling distressed

I think this is an important point.

Way too much personal situation info here but...

Content/trigger warning