Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum News and Updates

LittleSteps
Senior Contributor

Peer Group Chat // Being Yourself // Thursday 18th of August 2022 7:00-8:30pm AEST

Hello to everyone on the forums! 

Our upcoming Peer Group Chat will be held on Thursday the 18th of August 2022 at 7:00 – 8:30PM (AEST)! We will be exploring the topic of Being Yourself.

A bit about the group:

Do you have spaces where you can be yourself? Whether it’s a space where you feel comfortable, seen or understood, being able to be yourself can be such a safe and liberating feeling. Let’s come together and talk about what it means to be ourselves and where we can find or create these spaces.  

We are always on the lookout for new ideas, so if you would like to submit a topic or question, click here. We also release the transcripts for each group here in case anyone can’t make it. 

Peer Group Chats are hosted outside of the forums, using a platform called Chatwee. To join a  Peer Group, you will need to register for an account with Chatwee. On the night, follow this link and log in to your Chatwee account before the group starts. Please see this FAQ if you have any questions! 

Time Zones: