Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum News and Updates

HappyCastle
Senior Contributor

Online Peer Group Chat // How and why we care for ourselves // Thurs 06 MAY 7-8:30PM AEST

Hi wonderful forums community,

It's been great to see so many people showing up and sharing their experiences and knowledge in such a community focused way! Just wanted to let you know that our next Online Peer Group Chat will be held on 06 May from 7-8:30PM (AEST). 

Next up we will be talking about How and Why We Care for Ourselves and how self-care helps us cope with the day-to-day and is an important part of preventing relapse and recovery  (I'm particularly excited about this one 😎).

Our incredible peer support workers will be facilitating the group and it's open to anyone who wants to drop by and share in the conversation.

If you're interested, head here for more details and to join on the night.

Hoping to see you there!

HappyCastle 

14 REPLIES 14

Re: Online Peer Group Chat // How and why we care for ourselves // Thurs 06 MAY 7-8:30PM AEST

Oh,  and you can also send us a question to be asked on the night or suggest a future topic!

And as always, if you can't make it, we'll upload the transcript so you don't miss out on the conversation.