Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum News and Updates

LittleSteps
Senior Contributor

Online Peer Group Chat // Healing into Healthy Relationships // Thursday the 19th of May 2022 at 7:00 – 8:30PM AEST

Hello to everyone on the forums! 

Our upcoming Online Peer Group will be held on Thursday the 19th of May 2022 at 7:00 – 8:30PM (AEST)! We will be exploring the topic of Healing into Healthy Relationships.

Sometimes our experiences when we are young can influence and shape our interactions when we grow older. This does not mean that hope for healthier relationships does not exist, however. In this Online Peer Group Chat, we will be exploring what a healthy relationship means to us, where we can learn more about these types of relationships and how we can nourish existing healthy relationships in our lives.

We are always on the lookout for new ideas, so if you would like to submit a topic or question, click here. We also release the transcripts for each group here in case anyone can’t make it.