Skip to main content Skip to main content

I’m looking for…

Home » Forums
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a support person interested in with a watering can and water drops graphic to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I'm a health professional interested in with a trellis and plant illustration to the right of it
Circle drop down menus with words I want to register for an event and two plant pots to the right of it
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum News and Updates

TideisTurning
Peer Support Worker

Online Peer Group Chat// Gratitude// Thursday 9th September, 7-8:30PM AEST

Hi All, 

Here to bring you an update on behalf of the Peer Support Team. Our next Online Peer Group Chat will be taking place next Thursday 9th September from 7PM - 8:30PM AEST on the topic of Gratitude.

Easter Thanksgiving GIF by shipt

It can be hard to stop and take note of or appreciate the small things in life. Let’s come together to reflect on positive experiences and share the things we’re most thankful for.

I'm going to tag a few people who may be interested in this, but would like to encourage you to tag others who might be interested also! @Shaz51 @BPDSurvivor @Former-Member 

To join, head here. And, as always, if you're interested but can't make it, you will be able to read the transcript of the group the next day here

Please see this FAQ for any questions you may have. For any issues on the night, please message the moderator of the group on the Chat platform. If you'd like to receive a reminder closer to the day, please support this post & we'll keep you updated 😊

We hope to see you there! 😊

8 REPLIES 8

Re: Online Peer Group Chat// Gratitude// Thursday 9th September, 7-8:30PM AEST